DTUBESNAP➕: EXPECTATIONS BRINGS INSANITY,KILLS PROSPECTS; GO FOR UNCERTAINTY INSTEAD

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello there, @Josediccus here, so I made this video in other to address people's expectations when it comes to cryptocurrency really and also how to embrace the volatile nature that comes with cryptocurrency.... (WATCH VIDEO TO CONTINUE)



THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, FEEDBACKS ARE WELCOMED!!!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with what you're saying Jose. Having unreal expectation is what will destroy people in this emerging technology.

I see my time/money investment as a calculated risk, or gamble. There are two outcomes in my mind:

1: blockchain tech successeeds and my (small) investments provide some comfort in retirement.

2: It fails and a huge amount of time and effort in steem, as well as a moderate amount of money invested in other cryptos, come to nothing.

This is all my opinion, obviously. But those are the only scenarios I can see playing out for me as I'm not a trader. Long term is what I'm looking at, with, few but realist, expectations 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely buddy, I think people should be also see cryto as a calculated risk, when they do, it'll be difficult to nurture expectations which can kill the investor's mindset in people really, very brilliant response from you really. Thank you so much for your quota

@josediccus, Expectation is real issue for sure and that's why people get disappointment because they put lot of expectation and when they reiceve any negative results then for sure it breaks them and they lose the enthusiasm to continue. So it's really vital to stay with the Neutral Mindset and we have to explore the opportunity and have to bring the positive change in our actions so that we can come up with the refreshed and effective actions.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Definitely my friend, neutrality is all that matters not having a mindset of always winning but always justifying our hopes by not showing a lot of expectations but flowing with the uncertainty

Absolutely true brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Great Video. People have to look at it long term. it's based on a market system. People would do well to read up on Wallstreet and the world market to understand the risks and gains.

Definitely @snook as much as we consider the possibility of having gains I also think that people should embrace the failure or the uncertainty as it comes because it's all part of the system , thank you so much for such a brilliant input

You have presented a beautiful video . I agree with the words of your video, whatever I do not know about cryptococcerns, but it is very much like this video.

Thank you for your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87