DTubeSnapPlus # 12 | Foodmodel | Contest

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


Encouraged by @iamjadeline, here I am sharing a dtubesnapplus on my dinner tonight.
One peek at it and you'll know that this is the perfect meal BECAUSE it's homecook from my mom.

Though I think my dad is the real Chef in the house.

Enjoy my foodmodel video and thanks for watching.


Many thanks to @nathanmars who inspired us with DtubeSnap. It's easy to do and it takes only a maximum of 1 minute of our busy life!
I) Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
II) Upload it to

!

And THAT'S IT!
Simple and easy. It actually increases our confidence level each time we do it. You might just find a different version of yourself in video as compared to writing.
Come and join in the fun!


signature_2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

BECAUSE it's homecook from my mom.

MOMS always cook the best meals! No matter how many times I attempt to make certain meals and foods, it's nothing like what my mom or grandma could make.

I fully agree. Even an omelette taste better when my mom cooks it.. ha ha
And this comment comes from my kids...!!!

@ireenchew, Hope that you've really enjoyed the Dinner. And in my opinion the food which is cooked by Mother, for sure will going to taste Delicious because when a Mother cooks she add her love to it. Enjoy. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

You're absolutely right about the love put into the food when my mom's cooks it. She prepares it from morning just for dinner.
That's why I still go back my mom's house every time for the best meal. No 5* Michelin Chef can beat that

Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Oh my. Oh my... Homecooked food is always what I crave for. And it looks exactly like my mum's too!!!

You really had late dinner that day.

While watching this video, my eyes are fixed on the pork trotter. Lol... One of my favourite too.

But you really eat so little rice. I think i eat double yours. Time to cut down carbo too :)

Thank you for joining foodmodel vlog! 😉

My kids actually prefers my parents cooking to mine anytime. But I have to agree that they do cook better than me. Till today I still have yet to mastered any of their recipes no matter how many times I've prepared it.
I guess I'm very lucky that I've still got my parents with me and they both love cooking.
You can see from my sons just how LARGE they are now...Getting overweight already 🤣

Me too. Never get to master any recipe. Now I only do stir fry stir fry haha. I love LARGE children means healthy. I shall take some and give to jansen boy. Doctor always say he failure to thrive. 😂

Anyway I am kidding on taking some of your children's weight.

Now our parents still around, we should enjoy them to the max. Thank you for always engaging. It means alot to this community.

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49