You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Expression - Not Just DANCE, It's Not My Profession - But It's My Motivation, My Expression Is For Myself - Everyday To Gain My Innerself, Less Space - But My Passion Is Boundless, My Expression On Song - "Unstoppable" by Dino James

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Hello @chireerocks!
It's great to see someone pour their heart out and what better way to express oneself than dancing. :) For me dancing is a way of life and at the same time get through the bad days and celebrate the good ones. It seems that that's the same for you too.

See you and I'll be checking the tags I mentioned frequently, so every time you publish a dance video, use one of those tags. And I also hope that you check out if anyone else uses those tags and perhaps support them too. #steemitdancing

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and yes, dancing is real booster for me. Yes, will explore that tag for sure. Have a great time ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63