DYoga: Satya (truth) and Asteya (not stealing) and more ideas...


Hello my beautiful @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777 i hope that you are doing well in this great weekend.

Today another reading about "Yoga Mala" book by Sri. K Pattabhy Jois my beloved guru in the Ashtanga yoga tradition i am fully gratefull with him.

Hope that my friends @nathanmars @leotrap @madushanka @prettynicevideo @chireerocks can take a look to this content.

Shanti shanti to you my dear friends continue creating content and comments at least three contents each day.

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber founder of DYoga proyect in the future...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yoga is kind of I don't enjoy doing but watching people doing, anyway, it's a perfect way to get you yourself settled.😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your opinion man. It is important to me all the coments and point of views. Thanks for that.

Keep coming here o my comment section I am always answering and upvoting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's alright man, I'm just too "chubby" to do yoga, so still working hard on getting into shape.🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the idea of Dyoga and If I was you I'll create a new account today and get started with something you love :)

#SNAPpluscomment

Thanks bro. I did it recently. It will be an account to put all yoga content and to reesteem all the yoga content that I appreciate in the steem blockchain. I also follow the advice of @knowhow he already done one protect with his passion: the skate.

Thanks to be yourself and to put All in Dtube ! Always.

Shanti shanti to you man !

I see you as a mecenas as the mediccis in Italy made with the artists and Miguel Ángel and others ! You are our angel mecenas !

Thanks my dear @nathanmars you are really important for ya in this place please never let us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

D-Yoga? Sound amazing... When having that already setted give me some info in english. Cheers!
#SnapComment

Yes my bro. I did that account just few hours ago @dyoga is the account.

In the night I ll made a video presenting the project to the @dtube comunity and my friends.

Thanks for being here bro. Good luck with your indonesian airbnb proyecto.

See you there maybe !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79