You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

Hey @nathanmars you are given us a lot of courage and good vibres to make the grow up of Dtube a real a possible thing. Without your support and beloved being dtube it is not the same.

Hope that you can take rest and recover to put new energy and love in this daily journey and path that we are walking.

Hope you the best

Shanti shanti to you bro

@ignacioarreses

Sort:  

I appreciate your compliments and I’m extremely impressed with your progress with Dtube so far.

And you’re being a good example for other new Dtubers and I’m happy to be part of your journey here!

Shanti Shanti to you brother:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am more impressed with your energy putting in engage and doing grow this young comunity. I think you are guiding us and suggesting us really valuable ways to grow in a propper and correct way and making Dtube the platform of the future.

I am agree with you that Descentraliced platforms will be the future and also audio visual content will be the most visited places to take knowledges and find solutions to different kind of problems that we ass humans we could have in life.

Still surprised how your are managing this comuniity in such peacefull and shanti way and hope that the new proyect of Dtubefamily777 will grow in a serious and proper way.

I am fully gratefull bro for your work, i can feel your energy and good intentions from here BS AS Argentina.

Shanti shanti to you and stay bless bro

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88