My goals in Dtube for 2018 and more...


in my daily video on @dtube today i am speaking about why i think that my channel has to grow up. Also some ideas about my goals in this 2018.

When you act according to your truth, your passion and your heart people will listen you. My goals in Dtube are related with my goals in my life, wich are to grow as a person and to share the knowledge of yoga wich i find in my life 8 years ago and transform myself.

I think yoga may help a lot of people in this crazy world full of strees, contamination and greedy humans.

I hope that you enjoy the video. The music is original music from my cousin who is Rodrigo Alvarez an amazing argentinian DJ, and musician. The theme is called: "Marea lunar"

I will be happy if this friends can watch my video because i know that they are following my work: @nathanmars @enjoyinglife @prettynicevideo @theycallmedan @navaneeth @chireerocks @yanirauseche @naturalmedicine @iamjadeline @waybeyondpadthai

Shanti shanti to you all and stay bless Dtubers !

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber and ashtangui dtuber.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi my new DTuber friend, I will catch up your video later when the children are asleep. 😊

Thanks a lot for your time i really appreciate that. I hope that you enjoy the video. Today i am posting a Short meditation and mindfulness tutorial.

keep on contact

Some great goals there friend :)
Welcome to the platform, and the community.
I just watched some of your other vlogs too, Fantastic that you're following your dream, and going back to India again.
I have a goal also to visit Ganeshpuri, in India to see the starting place of my Guru's lineage.
Sadgurunath Maharaj Ki Jay.
Peace.

@bobaphet thanks a lot and sorry for the late answer man. Than for your time watching some of my videos. I am pretty sure that our engagement will be more and more in the future I will check your channel soon man. Thanks for take your time here and keep in contact !

Stay bless man

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, Nice to hear your Dtube goal in 2018 and next. Of course our life keep going with goals. We feel live, working with our goals. Goals going further with improving our life also. So in fact keep long term goals and then work with daily routine will get it sure. Thanks you sharing your ideas with Dtubers.

Thanks bro @madushanka yes that is the idea to stay here for medium and long term and add value to the dtubefamily777 and the new people who is coming in next times !

I really like how you connect with , I feel you like an uncle here in dtube !

Shanti shanti to you man !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am sure you will achieve all of your goals for sure!

Thanks bro. I think that together we can achieve more than individually I want to make that interview to grow up together.

And also maybe we can meet in Bangalore in December or January.

Best for you bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76