Original Song composition "I got in (Dtube)" - Inspired in "Let it be"


Hello my dear and beloved @dtube comunity today i had an inpired morning and i decided to compose a song to our growyng @Dtubefamily777.

All the lyryc is and original composition as you can listen. Sorry about my voice, i wasnt singing too much in these days.

If you like this song please do the next things:

1- Reesteem the video and comment.
2- In your comment, PLEASE, mention three people do you think that could like my song.

I will really happy if this friends can watch the video: @nathanmars @enjoyinglife @prettynicevideo

Here is the full Liric: (you can do Karaoke)

When i find myself in Steemit
I don’t undertsand nothing
But one day I found Dtube and got in

And in my times of chilling
Dtube gives me a lot of friends
Engaging one each other I got in

I got in, I got in, I got in, I got in
In Dtube my brother, I got in

And the my dtube family grow up
With the help of Nathanmars
Showing us the future of this Dapp

I got in, I got in, I got in, I got in
In Dtube my brother, I got in…

Shanti shanti to you all my dtube family

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool song buddy and liked the lyrics very much my friend :)

Keep it going buddy.

Great bro. Thanks for watching and also Reestremed in your blog I really appreciate that.

More songs will coming at the same time that my inspiration and the grow up of the dtubefamily777.

Thanks for your time bro

Shanti shanti to you and stay bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchísimas gracias por este honor.

I hope that you enjoy this piece of original music !

Thanks y gracias again

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, First of all i really want to appreciate your Composition and keep writing and keep find the inspiration to write. And great to see your one more talent and keep enjoying this talent.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks i feel happynes with your comment I know that you are a sensitive soul. Thanks for take the time to watch and listen sorry about my sing s skills. I will improve.

Hope best time to you bro if you like the song you can reesteem it ! So more people can enjoy it and have fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I was about to say, I know that song. HAAAAAAAAAAAA LOve it

Thank you @prettynicevideo it will be really good for me if you can mention three friends that you can feel that could love this song :)

Love to you and peace

LMAO! This is so relatable! I love this <3

Great bro, thanks to take your time in my song, i ll really appreciate if you can mention three friends who would like my song ! It will be really good to share this video !

peace and love to you man ! you are doing a great job in @dtube congrats !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22