Third Part: Ashtanga yoga Philosophy Read"D", "Yoga mala" by Sri K.Pattabhy Jois.


Good night my dear @dtube comunity. As i promised you i am conituing this read episodes about yoga philosophy.

Today i red about why we have to practice yoga daily and not just study yoga or speak about it. Practice is more necesary than study. The reason you can listen in the video.

I am thinking about to create a Yoga Proyect here in dtube and also a Yoga comunity in Dtube, so i will updated you about this proyect that i have in my mind. Thanks to @madushanka and @nathanmars to suggest me to do this here in @dtube. I have to give a form to his proyect that i have in my mind...

Also i will like if my dear friends @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @enjoyinglife @reseller can watch my content and give some advices if i am doing in a good way and what i can improve !

Shanti shanti to you all my dear dtubefamily777 and stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber and in a future founder of Ashtanga yoga proyect in Dtube...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, It's your reality brother and hope and wish that your knowledge and understanding receiving peace in it. And good wishes from my side towards your Project. Keep up brother.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you my dear @chireerocks i will be posting about it thanks again.

Welcome brother and have a great time ahead. 🙂

I really think it's a very great lesson 😊

#snapfeedback

Thats is what i want to generate in people reflection about it thanks agains my bro.

Keep in contact in the comment section.

#snapcoment

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Yes i am agree with you. But i need to think about what i want to do with that idea. Thanks to be here in my comment section bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70