Singing bowl meditation, mindfulness and more...


Good afternoon/morning/night dear @dtube comunity. Today i am very happy and proud of this video. I want to share it with you. I hope that you find some kind of value and practical use in your daily life. That was the idea of the video, to be usefull and not just words in the wind.

Thanks to @enjoyinglife who adopts me as his super minnow and he is helping me a lot here in Dtube, to grow, learn and giving me daily support.

I hope that my dtube friends can watch the video.

Shanti shanti to you all, stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian ashtangui dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

🎥📼Great intro. I felt like I was watching a documentary about an ancient temple. Lololol. I love sound, vibrations. People do not understand the power in frequency sound and intention. You look inside a lot of these ancient temples, or even basilicas. Their roofs are not carved like that because it's decorative yes it looks beautiful but those are fractals they produce sound. I believe that the sound in those old ancient temples would heal people. Just like the sermons in the basilica would cast a certain feeling on the People .
Beautiful video🎬📹

I am agree with you all. In India the temples are doing by specific architeture, with special stones and with special materials to sustain everithing trough hundred of years. The sound inside the indian temples is amazing yes, i will show taht in my next videos.

Sound and vibration is pure energy and we are energy too. Thats the reason why citys are so streesing to us in that way. To much vibrations everywhere without harmony. Motors, machines, wifi conection everywherem its a kind of chaos to our inner harmony in my opinion.

Thank you very much to be present in all my videos @prettynicevideo is amazing to have you here.

And also i want to be fully gratefull with @nathanmars who always is watching my content and with @theycallmedan who inspires me fully with his videos about steemit and cripto investments.

@ignacioarreses, Singing bowl meditation is reflecting really effective and in my opinion Sound and Vibrations are everything just we have to use the right channel to use the healing power of sound and vibrations.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sure bro, i am agree with all that you say. We are vibrating in different frequences also and the music can influence pretty sure in ourself. We are just a little part of everithing in this huge universe... Just small ants in the big forest...

Thanks for the coment and support bro

Absolutely true brother. Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77