D-Yoga Proyect: The future of descentraliced yoga content


Hello my beloved @dtube comunity and yoga practiciones of the steem blockchain and outsiders.

Four months ago i started my path here in steemit and three months ago in @dtube and i am so happy to be here sharing with people yoga contents and other things.

In this descentraliced path i though in these days that it will be a great idea to start a proyect about specifically yoga. Because i didn t see anyone in the steemit blockchain yet, which the main theme and topic was yoga i decided to create a new account and put there all the yoga content that i create and that i found in @dtube and steemit.

I am designing the proyect and for that reason i need your feedback and your help about it . But in this few days i will be reesteeming all the yoga videos that i catch in dtube and also myself videos about yoga. I have to find some value in the videos that i reesteem so that will be a restriction to reestem the yoga contents that people create.

I will be really proud if my friends @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @enjoyinglife @chireerocks and much more can give some advices in this new proyect @dyoga and help me with some words.

Thanks a lot always and visite the D-Yoga proyect in @dyoga account.

Sahnti shanti to you all and always stay bless and practicing yoga daily

@ignacioarreses dirst argentinian dtuber and founder of DYoga Proyect in the steemit blockchain


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not really a fan of yoga, and that's why I'll be folding my hands to see all this project will entail

#SnapPlusComment

Did you find a really good yoga teacher and master one day ? Thats the key to fall in love with yoga my bro. A master in yoga can gives you the perfect words and tools to transform yourself and your life in a better way.

Thanks for being here bro. Hope to see you in DYoga proyect also when make osme tutorials !

Peace bro see you here again in my comment section or yours i hope.

@ignacioarreses, In my opinion, when you are talking about the Project and coming with Dyoga then in my opinion for sure this project needs it's own account because then it will going to reiceve the Authenticity. And hope that you will going to collaborate with people who are in the field of Yoga and Fitness because who knows you can get some more inputs to boost your project. So when you are coming up with an project make it unique niche by creating unique account, detailed introduction post about what you are doing and why you want to start this project, and open that post for the collaborations and for team up. You can create course too, where you can teach asanas and by narrating the history of asanas to make it more knowledgeable and interesting. Think long term and collaborate with established Steemians and take this project to SteemFest and showcase your talent their by creating your own Yoga Session and from their who knows your project can get more support and may be you can see more admirers of Yoga. If you think then you can do brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

#SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko Android

You are great friend. Thank you so much for your really beautifull comment to me. I really appreciate i will keep your words in mind. Today i make a new tutorial about yoga asanas. First one i think.

Keep doing well my bro you are important for @dtube comunity.

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

@ignacioarreses, Firstly I want give you opinion. Your background music sound next time will reduce. If not We cannot understand what you say coz music sound higher then your voice. Is Dyoga mean Decentralized yoga? I think if you can post Dyoga only through your own account it will be stronger coz you already built followers base. But if you make different account you'll need to get extra effort for build fan base. Currently I leave from yoga process and doing meditation. So I can't make any yoga vlog now or future. If I have chance I'll post eastern yoga step. Shanthi Shanthi

#SnapPlusComment

I will keep in mind my dear @madushanka . You are a good advisor and mentor for me here in @dtube .

In this days i will be just curating and reesteming the video that i appreciate about yoga with that account @dyoga when i have more time i will make videos with that acocunt also.

Thanks again bro !

I'm so happy to see that you're following your passion.

Journey of a thousand miles starts with one step and I'm optimistic that you'll go long way with this :)

I've added @dyoga project to our Projects77 list. Please create a YouTube video explaining this amazing project and comment the link on my last post and I'll promote and support and find collaborations, networks for your project with LinK777.

Please let me know if you've any questions.

All the best buddy!

#SNAPpluscomment

Thanks a lot for add me in the proyects77 list. I am there 100% of course completely agree with that. Tomorrow i will do that youtube video and ll put the ling in the coment section of that video, today i watched it completely. Was you giving class there ? It was nice to see you in a clasroom you would be a good teacher pretty sure about it. That is my daily enviroment in my daily work as a teacher in a high school. But really bro @nathanmars my dream and my passion it isn in that direction...

My passion is about share the yoga benefits with people and to live near the mountains in my beloved Patagonia Argentina, you should know this place one day, you would love it.

Best for you my friend ! and thank for all the effor that you are putting for us here in steem blockchain , specifically in @dtube

Tomorrow i am posting the youtube video in the comment section of your link777 video.

shanti shanti to you and stay bless bro !

Your project deserve to be in projects77!

I’m so excited for you and your dream will come true and it’s just gonna take time and efforts along with your true passion for Yoga!

Haha I was actually teaching English conversations class in UK for one year and try to build an language school because I love helping others.
The place I recorded this video was in Start-Up school in Japan 🇯🇵 and most of the times I go there to network.

Enough about me. Looking forward to be part of @dyoga project and please take your time with preparing your video!

Talk to you soon

#SNAPpluscomment

The music sounds really cheap xD Alone for that Thumbs up :)

thanks for stop here in my comment section i appreciate that man. Yes my sound is not the best, but is what i have today. if you want can transfer me some steem and i ll buy a good one ! haha

thanks for being here

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81