Reading an Ashtanga yoga book wich can change your life...


Hello my dear @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777. I want to share with you one of my favourites books into de yoga. With this book i realizaed that we are more than a body and a mind. Also i need a lot of postures practices to realize that.

In this day of low awarenes about what we are really, and how deep we can go in ourself i try to put my effor doing that withmyself, and trying to help other people to discover different perspective of themself.

The yoga is an amazing tool to self awarenes and you have to try with its method sistematically if you want to feel something of this deep reality in yourself.

I will love if my friends @nathanmars @madushanka @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @enjoyinglife can take a look to my video.

Om Shanti shanti shantihi , and always stay bless !

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting reading my friend, yoga is a discipline that can not be seen as a simple physical exercise of the body.

Here in Venezuela have greatly increased the number of people who practice Yoga. My greetings ...

Thanks a lot @gaborockstar i willl ocntinue showing @dtube comunity the real escense of yoga knowledge and yoga tradition.

Thanks for watch and comment bro, i am doing my best here i wish to make beteer videos in the future with beteer video quality and sound !

shanti shanti to you bro !

@ignacioarreses, Sacred teachings are all about the finding our own self and in the higher form. And when we get to know our higher levels of knowledge and reality then for sure we can expand in life and most importantly we can achieve the Ascension.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for sharing with us "Yoga Mala".

Posted using Partiko Android

@coolguy thanks to you to stop here in my videos. I will continue doing some readings of this book because i find it amazin to everyone who is pursuing a change in life.

Keep in contact bro !

Shanti shanti to you !

Yoga all the way brother.
We skaters love yoga,it fits perfect with skateboarding.
Thank you for the lesson.
Shanti Shanti to you too.

Yes ! nice words my dear @steemskate i hope that you can practice some of yoga postures to help your back relax after the skate session !

Hope you the best my minow brother !

Shanti shanti to you !

At my sons concert!! I will watch very soon my dear friend 🤟🧡

Of course my dear @prettynicevideo i hope that you can watch it and find it usefull. These are nice and deep words about humans and yoga.

Shanti shanti to you

Can you tell me the full name of your book?

Posted using Partiko Android

Off course bro. "Yoga mala" by Sri.K. Pattabhy Jois . Hope that you can read it. Thanks for your support always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97