You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use #SNAPcomment #SNAPpluscomment #SNAPfeedback appropriately and take your journey and Project to the next level

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

You are so true about discord. I can't agree more. Dtube should be first. Besides commenting on Dtube, I started off commenting on Steemit as that was how I started. And when people chat more on Discord, they might (or may not) comment on the video or blogs anymore.

Thank you for this, it sets as reminders for us and charting what real family business is all about. I did try to enlarge my tent, and finding time to do it too because those we started commenting earlier had then now become our friends too, little by little, then can't also suddenly no longer comment on them. You know, once connected... Relationship. I will try to strategize. I can only see in the future, all Dtubers know one another as friends and become real friends :D family...

So far I try per day commenting on a few whom I have not commented before, and comment on those whom we have become friends. Hope this works. Let's see how it goes...

Thank you soooo much for your time and effort to empower Dtubers and to grow the platform. Will keep learning and improving.

Cheers😊👍👍👍.

#snappluscomment

Sort:  

You're explained it very well about connecting with one another with commenting and making new friends!

Love hearing about your strategies and definitely having good plan will help us more organised!

Thank you so much for all of your efforts!

Big things are coming to our DtubeFamily777 and I'm excited for everyone :)))

#SNAPpluscomment

😊

Sometimes, I planned out the strategy then random stuff happened so it will be random engaging. Or I just go to your profile and pick from there. So your resteeming really really helps alot alot!

👍👍💪💪💪 To DtubeFamily777

Thank you Nathan.

#snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51