Yes! I have weird (unhealthily) craving sometimes. How about you?

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hi friends,

Gee... I super dislike my voice in this video. When I am tired, I tend to sound low bass low..ow..

Anyway, how are you? I hope this video finds you well. I always have weird (unhealthy) craving such as this one. It is a dilemma of life. On one hand, you taught your child to eat healthily, on the other hand, you crave for unhealthy food.

Have you eaten this before? I know this is more common in Asian countries but I am not so sure...

Let me know. :)

Love, Jade💕


P/S: I was using FilmoraGo for my editing, via mobile phone.
P/S/S: If you want to start your journey in DTube and wonder what to do for the beginning, try DTubeSnap whereby in 1 minute, you share a wonderful snippet or thought of your life or you, no editing required. As you move along, you get comfortable to share longer than 1 minute and it will be DTubeSnapPlus. Engage with other DTubers to grow, improve and learn together. ~DTube Revolution by @nathanmars

Thank you for watching.

onelovedtube.png

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

2e62db3b18e662597e59d1c57478a590.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Jadeline from Malaysia

Look, I do not know this food, no. At first I thought you were a cat and would eat a ball of hair. Then I saw that it was a strange kind of egg. Here in Brazil it does not exist.

I hope it is very nutritious and tasty.

Thank you and good morning!

It does look like a ball of hair. Haha.

Yes.. It is strange. It is salted egg. Can't eat too often. Not healthy. It is salty. And of course it is tasty. But not nutritious at all. Been treated with salt... 😂

My regards to you @julisavio.

We have the salted egg in the philippines, but our salted egg is color red. i dont know the significance of red but its sure is so tasty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? I have never seen before. Oh please show me.

We have red eggs also but that is we coat it with food coloring. And it is normal egg. We use it to celebrate birthday. So nice to learn each other country's through vlogging. One day you show through vlog ya, if you think it can be a vlog. 😁

no problem, ill show you when i buy. 😊😊 hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i forgot to comment the link. thanks for reminding me. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

no problem, ill show it thru vlogging. 😊😊 hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

And remember to put your post link of the foodmodel vlog at my comment to be upvoted. I did make a comment at your foodmodel vlog. 😊

that looks like a munchkins we had a salted egg at the philippines but it's color red..

images (1).jpeg

https://goo.gl/images/DeMsXP

This looks like the egg we used for birthday celebration. Not salty but just red coloring. It is so unique in your county. Red salted egg!!!
@khenbee mentioned the same thing too.

yes my friend,it is so tasty specialy you mix it with tomato and venigar..

Ahhh...mouth watering here😋😋

Wow. I have never it this way!!! Thank you now I have new recipe to satisfy the weird craving 😜

That was great friend..promise you will love it :)

Oh! I never test it. But in Bangladesh I always test the white color egg.

You should taste it when you are in Malaysia one day. 😜 It is egg but salty. Definitely not the usual the usual white egg.

sure, If I got the chance definitely i will test it. :D

@iamjadeline, it looks tasty. I want to have such kind of dinner:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad it looks tasty to you as it is actually a humble simple meal😂😊 thank you for swinging by. You have done so many interviews I have yet to watch all. Hope you get your needed rest after Steemfest 3.:)

Well never really tried it before it is quite normal from where I am.
Thanks for letting us know who have no idea about it .

So your place have this too. You may tried it although it is not advised to eat often.

Well, sometimes I don't know what to vlog so just vlog whatever in front of me😊

Thank you for being here.

hehe you are being unique in selecting contents for your Vlog though ;)

@iamjadeline, In my opinion appearance of that Egg is really awesome. And I've never saw the Charcoal Coating process before but good to see that for sure. Hope that you've really enjoyed that Egg.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I have enjoyed it the to max. Now it is being digested. He he. Thank you @chireerocks. You too have a great day and stay blessed 😊

Welcome and thank you so much. Good to hear that. 🙂

I love salted especially with porridge! Yummy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. With porridge, I can eat the whole big bowl.. And add century egg also. 😁

Ohhh century eggs mixed with pickles.. ....drolling.... HAHAHA

Tell me about it :)

I like salted egg too
And mostly the yolk
My kids don't like the yolk
So yay for me haha

Then we both can't share. We will be fighting for the yolk. My kids love the yolk so no yay for me. Haha. How is your tooth?

Share?
Salted egg?
Noooo
hahaha JK

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.682 which ranks you at #5360 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 400 places in the last three days (old rank 5760).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63