You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENUPDATE: COFFEE, BUYING GEAR WITH STEEM & STEEMFEST SHENANIGANS

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Thanks so much my friend @tibfox you put a smile on my face with your comment!.

How did you know I sleep on a headstand? Hahaha

Oh wow man, you will love the Wirex card! I got mine thanks to @sergiomendes :) (used his referral btw). It's the perfect bridge between crypto and fiat so far for me.

Yes I also can't drink too much, but don't worry we sing duet and after the first couple of mistakes you're going to be fine hahahaha.

Let's shoot a lot of video together man, can't wait to meet you in real life as well!.

Cheers!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohhh yeah. Gotta spend all the hard work steem we get in here eheheh he (even if the market have been hell lately lol)

But I am glad that You guys are using it and happy with it.

It made my life so much easier ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

It certainly helped me too! Bought my flight to Krakow with the Wirex card, now the gimbal + 20.000mah power bank with it as well!.

Thanks a lot @sergiomendes

Posted using Partiko Android

All good it is a pleasure to be able to see that the information that I share is helpful to people 😍 and gotta get that satoshi back. That is an awesome thing they do as well 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah the cashback! Gotta love that. I know I traded some XRP inside the app when it was going up a couple of months ago and made 25%? Now I have enough to pay their monthly fee for a couple of years hahahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61