Make lights

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello dTuber all
Creative from me created a lamp in a simple way, the benefit when I die of electricity can I turn on this lamp,

Thanks,,,,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@good-darma, You've put effort to bring something creative and effective. And keep enjoying and keep exploring and i hope and wish that you will going to get more Recognition.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I started to get frustrated, yes, this is a big game on dtube, see I tried to create creativity, this also didn't get an award

Let's hope for the best brother. 🙂

amazing idea for making that easy torch bro!

There is no award from dtube

It's ok bro,don't mind about the reward of dtube..

as long as you made such a creative video don't mind if @dtube doesn't like your idea..we can still make dtube a good community by posting our own..😊😊

Hhhh, I keep trying

👍👍👍

even me i don't get any upvote by @dtube and @nathanmars for the whole week but i still love to share my video here on dtube..

If they put some value on my video it would be great but if not it would be still great for me

i just keep on doing what i love here!.. :))

I don't know maybe @nathanmars is busy and he just upvoted those people he followed when his on :)

but it's ok no worries..

Amazing bg

Yeeessss, original video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99