Contest 4// 10 steem for the 10 best comments

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Congratulations to the contest winners 3 :

  1. @salmannaqvi = 2 steem.
  1. @meilynvb = 1 steem ( incomplete conditions).
  1. @sudutpandang = 2 steem.
  1. @urme33 = 2 steem.
  1. @armia = 2 steem.
       🎊🎊🎊

🎉😙👏😆👏😀🎉
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Congratulations!



Hello Dtuber's all over the world,,,, best wishes to all of us ...

Welcome to my contest !

Terms of the contest ( syarat contest) :

  1. You have to aktive dtube

2.follow me

4.upvote and reblog contest

5.answer the question below

Question :

👉 Give 5 reasons why you survived dtube ini plactform?


I am waiting for your best comment about this !!

I chose the best 10 comments myself, one of the best comments get 1 steem.


The winner's announcement as well as sending 1x24 prizes / before my next contest starts,


In this contest I hope for full support especially from @dtube, @onelovedtube, @nathanmars.

In this case I also continue to hope that all active friends on #dtube continue to participate in my contest, and I keep trying to channel my steem to all participants based on the rules that I made,

Hopefully, all the seniors at #dtube will continue to support my little contest, all my suggestions and criticisms are very hopeful for all of my friends,

Sincerely,, see you in the next contest !!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

1: First of all, you must be active in this platform

Because if you are not active on this platform regularly, then you can not understand what actually works here?

2: Video of good content

If you do not share videos of good content, if your video does not look good on people, then you can not do anything from here, so you have to always do good content.

3: Watch videos and make comments

First of all, you will see a lot of videos that are already there and are working regularly, what videos are actually giving you the video, you should comment on their videos, and your relation ship will be much better.

4: Presentation

What's most important is your presentation If your content is a little normal then there is no problem if your presentation is liked by people. It is a big thing that you're presenting that video is another kind of image.

5: Learning to watch videos

When you see videos of other big users, you can learn a lot from all the videos so that you can learn more if you are not worthless if you do not use it, you will try to make a video from your mind, you must learn This can be succes to the platform

Yo yo yo @good-darma, Amazing.. ...
Come on, raise Indonesian Dtuber with your contest ... I see there are a lot of Indonesian Dtuber who have drowned, and in my opinion there will be more numbers drowning in the near future.

OKAY GAYS ... I'll give you the reason why I stayed on @dtube :

  1. Me and the Dtuber Indonesia team have big dreams on Dtube to grow Dtube users in Indonesia.

  2. I prefer to create content rather than writing, that's the reason why I switched from #Esteem to #Dtube

  3. I like blockchain, and the Dtube Platform is perfect for my hobby.

  4. I have a background as a YouTube, so the Dtube platform is the right place for me to continue creating content.

  5. I have a role in the @dcomIndonesia community so I feel I have a social responsibility in the young DComIndonesia community, and I can't get rid of Dtube anymore, I and a number of other teams must achieve the DComIndonesia community's dream to really fly Dtube to the moon in Indonesia.
    🌜✌😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-darma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

1.Dtube is video content platform that is others steemit platform from very clear understanding platform is dtube.It getting good understanding tipsful and useful video maker platform.
2.Any questions and any experience can be share on dtube.
3.I think many supported getted from dtuber and dtube platform. Specially @nathanmars
4.Your hobbe and your family and friends all members interview share on this here
5.Dtube higher quality full joined this here.So I love dtubing

I am trying to survive in dtube.5 reasons are bellow.
1.Dtube is same like youtube,but in youtube you will have to work a lot to get rewards,but in dtube you can get rewards easily.
2.For getting dtube rewards i don't need to upload vlog from dslr or any good camera,i can upload from my usual phone.
3.Uploading video in dtube is very easy.
4.Many design or artists are also giving video about their work in dtube,so i like it.
5.In dtube many people are supporting me and their discord is very helpful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36