Former TKI " Indonesian workers " became my guava climber ... follow the video.

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


08 desember 2018

In a super hot activity, follow the video until it's finished ... please leave a message ok ?????

Dalam sebuah kegiatan super hot, ikuti video sampai habis,, silahkan tinggalkan pesan ok?????

Thanks for dtube, dtubesnapplus dan seluruh teman-teman yang sudah mendukung saya tumbuh besar diplatform tercinta kita ini,,,

Thanks for @dtube, #dtubesnapplus and all the friends who have supported me growing up on our beloved platform ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Jambu fruit Looks so delicious bro :)

Glad to see you're enjoying Jambu with salt and chillies with your family !

Hhhhhh,,, if you want, then visit Aceh, this is a guava tree behind my house, hhh

I'm coming next year to meet you my friend :)

@nathanmars my friend . I am waiting for you,,, will wear traditional Aceh clothes for you ...,,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

A mouth watering food.!! Looks your friend bites many ants hehe i had so much fun watching your video.

Hhhh,,,, thanks,,, he was bitten by an ant ...

Posted using Partiko Android

It would be really delicious. I am not sure that it is guava because its shape and size are different from my country. Climbing tree is always a difficult task need to a lot of courage
THANK YOU friend @good-darma

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya my friend, this is guava from Aceh, if the Acehnese language is the name of boh jambee, if the Indonesian language is guava fruit ...
Maybe in your country it's not a small size ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

wow thanks for sharing my brother i like the guava fruit but make it with your salad

Hhhhhhh, , jak kunoe,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video. I enjoyed the look into your life. I've never had food like that. Take care.

Thanks my friend @to7..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in Malaysia now and I hope I will get over to Aceh one day soon. I love all fruit with the salt and chili on it now and I had never heard of this before getting to SE Asia.

Hhhh,,, I am waiting for you ... and I will prepare everything ...,,

Posted using Partiko Android

How nice of you! I hope I will get over there :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-darma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74