5 children's games in a park in the city of Lhokseumawe

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to the extended family on my beloved @dtube , the most beautiful thing when I was there at the children's playground, right in North Aceh, Lhokseumawe city, there are at least 5 kinds of children's playgrounds, hopefully entertaining my video ...

Thank you for all the support and one upvote that is very valuable to me, my visit I gladly created the next video that is more interesting,

A creativity of village children, visit me on the @dtube platform
( https://steemit.com/@good-darma/feed )


Salam hormat untuk keluarga besar di dtube tercinta, hal terindah disaat saya berada beberapa saat di taman permainan anak2, tepat nya di Aceh Utara kota Lhokseumawe, ada sedikitnya 5 macam jenis tempat permainan anak-anak, semoga terhibur dengan video saya,,,

Terimakasih atas semua dukungan dan satu upvote sangat berharga bagi saya, kunjungan anda dengan senang hati saya menciptakan video selanjutnya yang lebih menarik,

Sebuah kreativitas anak desa, kunjungi saya di platformnya @dtube.
( https://steemit.com/@good-darma/feed )



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It(1) is very nice and in the childhood I loved it very much. It's almost all the parks that show . thanks to sharing the video

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank my friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun with my friend's family ... because the most real sensation in life is family.
😎👍

Thanks saudaraku

Can you please tell me what is the reason that you used @appreciator to promote this post ?

I would love to know because I want to help you

I don't want to promote @nathanmars, I'm just trying to keep the non-empty posts I post on @dtube . Because Indonesian stealth glances at all of our posts that we post on dtube, yes I feel embarrassed if our posts from dcomindonesia members are empty,, That is all,,,
I, if there is only one steem per post, is enough,

Thanks for explaining to me brother:)

@good-darma, Whenever children visit Park and other playing zones then for sure their happiness will going to reflect at utmost level for sure because they like to stay free like Butterflies and their smiles hold the beauty for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for your visit, my friend ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83