My opinion about the Dtubefamily777 updates.

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello dtubers :)

I know that what I'm talking about is a subject that's already been talked about a lot, and that maybe it's not even called updates (hahaha) but I really wanted to tell you about the improvements that nathan made to dtubefamily777.

Of all that I talk (you can hardly understand my English hahaha) I talk about 2 things that fascinated me about these improvements that Nathan did.

First, nathan talked about the discord, which is much better concentrate on improving the content and be more present in dtube or steemit.

second, about answering comments or making them to different videos, it is something very vital, I say that it is the column of a community, because if you do not comment, how are you going to know others?

I also say that I need to improve in specifying the comments I make to other videos because it is very important, and of course it will be difficult for me the first days, remembering all the jajajaja tags, but I will succeed.

thank you very much for watching my video, you have a wonderful day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, you are just adorable! I really enjoyed seeing how much fun you were having with the video formatting. That was fun.

Please don't apologize for your English. You did wonderful and I understood you completely. I appreciate that you are open minded enough to reach out to those who do not share your normal language. Thank you for that.

I support @nathanmars and his dtubefamily777. I don't completely agree with a few things, but he knows and understands. One of those things are comment tags. I feel that #snapcomment halts engagement and offers a cop out for people who don't really want to make relationships. However, Nathan believes it is a good thing so I accept that it is part of the system he's developed and work around it so I can engage with those who actually want to open up a conversation.

I also do not completely agree with the Discord issue, but I do understand why he feels this way. I see Discord as a tool to help people get real-time answers to questions and provided a deeper level of community. With that said, I find I am focusing more on making relationships by the type of comments I am making. I try very hard to relate more with those people and what they are sharing in their videos.

I agree with you completely that Nathan has changed the way we all use dtube and there is a much better sense of community now than there was. We don't all have to be in 100% agreement, we just have to be respectful of each other and treat everyone better than how we want to be treated.

Thank you so much for making your video. You are encouraging and bring up some good points. I can't wait to engage with you more and see more videos from you.
Ren

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, did you notice? hahaha, if I thought about making it fun and how the video editor had so many filters, I thought it was a good idea hahahaha thanks :)

Thank you very much for understanding, and yes, I thought to put subtitles but it was going to make it more difficult, so it is better to speak English, although some days I speak fluently and others not so much hahaha.

Yes, it is true that I am not enthusiastic about the #snapcomment idea either, because it also confuses me a bit, I imagine that the others too.

Well, with the theme of the discord, I am in the middle, because I do not look bad at those who use discord, because as you say you can do a lot there, and I do not use it either, sometimes. but if I liked that he said that it is better to sweat more dtube to improve the content.

Very true, I have also felt that with this initiative I have joined more like the community, because before I only made videos of what I wanted, now I make videos of what would be best for others.

And thank you very much for watching my video, it's a very nice thing for you to take the time to comment on my video, thank you very much, and it's fine, I'll post more videos, see you there :)

Thank you so much. I like that we can agree and disagree and treat each other with repect. It's one of the things i love about this project. I have met so many wonderful people because of it too. That is the best part, i think.
Ren

@fabain98, I used discord only my better prospective. I remember After stolen my steem account 4 or months ago I used discord for connect @steemcleaners. Then after I used two times. I never gonna promote my contents through discord.
Answering the comment to the different kind of Dtube contents more developing engagement for improve our community. Definitely Nathan try to bring steem better place and we exactly support him to improve our community as well.

#SnapComment

Friend, I'm sorry about what happened with your account.

Well, those aspects I did not know, because I thought the discord was used by many people only to promote their videos or post, but speaking with other users I understood that the discord has many uses.

Thank you very much for commenting, have a good day.

Congratulations @fabian98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hola @fabian98 opino también que una familia debe ser tan responsable y comprometida con us miembrros como sea posible, recuerda las palabras proféticas que dicen: "Muchos serán los llamdos pero pocos los escogidos"... Buena pregunta.

#snapfeedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78