My new healing project (Weekly Report).

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers.

It has been a week since I started this personal healing project to users who do dtube snap.

And this week has been quite fun, due to the steem fest (many good stories came out).

I was healing the content of @armia, @cryptospa and @newsamir.

I do not think I can publish today the ones I select for this week, since the power was off all afternoon and I could not do anything on the internet.

But it manages if I will put it without fail.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJsc6QaWPPa4T9PcF1Xqcqs8Uoqi4NsC6PvCz1J1AVzGHAMibEd1mrvNPKUQmmkC94XeEa.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@fabian98, In my opinion you are doing an effective work and i liked this "Weekly Healing Project", so keep up and keep spreading the positive essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you very much, friend, you are also doing a great job.

And thank you very much for the commendation, and of course yes, I will continue doing it :D

Welcome and thank you so much. Keep up and have a great time ahead. 🙂

@fabian98, thank you for including me in your video! I was so happy while watching your video! I am glad that you liked my footage of the Steem Fest :). I hope one day you will also be able to take a picture of you and Ned Scott together.

I like your healing project. You are a nice Steemian and a good Dtuber! I think you will have a great future on Steem blockchain and will be able to achieve a great results.

Have a good day and Happy Dtubing!

No bro, it was an honor for me to have seen your content, and if it is true I hope that happens, it would be great.

And thank you very much, you also have an excellent future here, keep doing what you do, and never give up.

Thank you, friend, @fabian98 for trusting me to become the creator of DTUBE's top content this week. I keep trying to be better

No, friend, it was an honor for me to evaluate your content, and see your progress.

Thanks happy dtubing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50