STEEM to the Sun?

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)


Challenge Accepted

So upon watching one of @leotrap's videos on @dtube recently, I am also issuing the same 'call to action'. With things like @partiko, @dstors, @steemmonsters (you like the shirt?) and even DTube here, the momentum we are building is going to be an unstoppable force. Check out the video and hit me up.

---> Leo's Video

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the top. Btw bro, is that a Kit I see behind you. You play ??

Used to, not so much anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Uooo such a pleasure to find you man.. I lost your track! now following man... and yes..energy and to the SUN!
Peace V!

Awesome and thanks for helping get the word out amigo!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are on my list these days since I saw from @mariannewest that thealliance is opening it's doors. I really appreciate that and will get active as soon as I can figure out the steps to take :)

Regardless of the challenges, I am not giving up on steemit until someone kicks me out :)

Only way to leave the blockchain is by choice hun, so if you have the determination to stick around, I'll be here to help ya along the way. Good to see ya. Think highly of Liz Brown😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for mentioning us! Steem to the sun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot woot! Let's do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

respect bro!! Is there anyone out there who still bigs up fb?!! Long dead as far as I can see in purpose and trust! The challenge is getting people to see we here and that they do have a choice!!

Psssh. Naw only thing I use FB anymore is for the messenger to keep up a few antiquated family members. And we totally got a choice!

Posted using Partiko Android

All the way Princess!

Posted using Partiko Android

🚀 all the way to the top🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Tippy! Hecks ya man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I know this is really off topic, but 'Goldie'?

You should come to Steem Star and hang out on The Playhouse with me and @carrieallen and @chrisroberts, It'll totally make sense😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys are always streaming at weird or tricky times for me!

I waiting for your more videos

Posted using Partiko Android

What are you waiting for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Your more videos

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww, ok, I try to do one or 2 a week😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56