I Come, I See, I Conquer! / 城堡之旅

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


What's with the title? You may ask... 😅😅😅 Well, that's the first thing that pop up when I finished editing the video... It's a castle... King and Queen live in a castle... A King rules an empire... And with empire, there's war... I dunno why... But this comes into my head when I am thinking of a title for this post... So there you have it...

It's our last night in Krakow... We will be flying back home in about 7 hours from now... I am gonna miss this "coldness"... Back home there's no way I am able to layer up myself like what I am doing now... And my winter jacket will be put into hibernation mode again...

It's really an awesome experience travelling alone with friends... This is my first and won't be my last... I will make sure I am making a second, third, and many many more later. At least once a year during the Steemfest.

Travelling with @joannewong is fun and exciting. Of coz together with @aaronleang and @bitrocker2020... Looking forward to our next one next year... LOL... I am not home yet and already thinking of the next trip 😂😂😂

这次的出游记真的很难忘,很好玩。。。还没回家就已期待下次的出游了。。。
欧洲和亚洲的建筑物,风情,食物,完全不一样。是不一样的体验。有点遗憾的是城堡关了。是的,我们到达时,已关门了。所以我们就在城堡的外围走走拍照。
好了,我也该做最后的收拾,还有七个小时,我们就得上飞机回家去了!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good to see yr so upbeat after SF3!

Krakow's just stunning isn't it?!

Was great meeting you, catch you @ the next one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there! Yup... Stunning indeed Krakow is... Great to meet you... And definitely seeing you at the next one!

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@elizacheng, nice video! Krakow is beautiful! Tha Castle is so beautiful! Have a safe flight back home! And say to @bitrocker2020 that I've voted for him as a witness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa! Krakow is indeed very beautiful. It's a good place for family trip too... I haven't been to all the museums yet... Who knows, maybe I will come back again with my family... 😉
And @bitrocker2020 says thank you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

一路顺风

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢!

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54