Join DTube Revolution // We Love DApps: Eagle Spirit Reviews @SteeveAppsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello Fam,

With STEEM down now is the time to invest and we are all over these new DApps coming out, thank you to all the amazing developers and staff. So far I have reviewed Appics, Partiko, and now Steeve. Take a peek as I begin a tour of all the gorgeous applications coming to STEEM and helping our investment as well as bringing us a variety of ways to post a blog, curate, have a beneficiary, and more.

Today, I bring you @SteeveApp and what a great idea to try to filter out botted or questionable content. Although, I did find both of these on Steeve content really is in the eye of the beholder. We get to see Steeve picks and favorite our own content so this shows in our feed. Let me know if you use Steeve and if you do not then try it out!

A huge shout out to my new @DTubeFamily777 that includes @NathanMars who is our fearless leader but includes amazing talented people such as @DCooperation, @ClixMoney, @KawaiiCrush, @EnjoyingLife, @Illucifer, @Grayson00, @Vladivostok, @OneLoveDtube to only name a few. These people encourage me daily, so if you are interested in joining the DTube Revolution then make a @DTube today!

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool one Eagle
I have heard of Steeve
But have not checked it out ... between esteem-surfer, steampeak, steemit and partiko, and of course DTube... they cover most of the things I want...
So, it was great for me to find out about Steeve through you :)
Thank you :D

Thank you dearest kaer! There are so many now it’s great to know our options. Thank you so much for checking this out. Hope you are safe and well. Google eyes vid coming? 👀

Ask and you shall receive hahahaha
Hmmmmm....
I knew it was a love hate relationship for you ;p

Well they are so you that I half expected them to Be in all your videos hahaha
Yes it would be creepy and you are far from that 😛👀

Wow!

This looks interesting.. Just can to know about a real incredible stuff for us STEEMERS

Thanks Eagle ☺

For sharing and explaining it from scratch..

Would surely check it out ..

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and appreciate you stopping by these apps are a good way to see what we can do about steem. 🤗

All I can think about is that Adam Sandler movie where he's all, "SCUBA STEVE!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah no Adam Sandler noooooo
Did you see my boy? 🙈

No I see you and those gorgeous lips at the beginning and end and your review of Steve but...did I miss something?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video my friend. you are right steem price is down now but from my view now we have to wait up till stable this coin..

Thank you so much tuss with your creativity you coming by is of great encouragement to me. The coin is stable, all coins feed off of BTC And steem is here to stay. There are others for sure, but if this coin does reach between 10-19 cents buy buy buy becaus it will go up.

@nathanmars have revolutionised @dtube with so many cool stuffs. Always a good choice to have your say in front of camera....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you SF! Glad you agree, it’s much more sincere right?

I used Steeve for the first time today, making a post in it on my tablet. It looks so different on your mobile interface - I'll have to try it on my phone. It worked well, but there was one problem - I was only posting one photo, but I could only get it to post at the end of the blog post. However it was easy to tweak it on Steemit.
Your post shows that there is much more to Steeve than just a reading and posting interface.
By the way, I might attract a cheetah on this, because I made this comment yesterday... but I put it on the wrong post! That'll teach me to use Steem late at night :D

Yikes oh no and yeah I do DApps in dark mode I showed that and weird that it would look different on a tablet? It should look the same on any device. Yes there is a lot to Steeve. I just test it out on my iPhone odd. Cheetah does not appear on comments only blogs. 😁

Ah! OK thanks for explaining all that!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eagle Spirit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.758 which ranks you at #1435 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1440).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for keeping us up on the different Dapps!
I'm more like you in that I don't tend to go there, where the questionable content is but it's always good to know it can be taken care of in @Steeveapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73