#dtubesnapplus [Episode014-EN] 在办公室也是一样可以运动 Getting pump up even in the office

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


What is your ordinary excuse when you're asked to do exercise? I know one very famous word. I have no time. As I mentioned in the video(only if you can understand my Chinglish), we have a dinner tonight with the company associates and my attendance are compulsory. Hence I have no choice but to quickly do my recordings so I can blog about it this evening(which is now). As I have shared two days ago in Cantonese, and I also written in the blog about elevating the push up will allow our body to push down further, and the lower our body goes the harder it takes to push ourselves up. So, in the office there are a lot of small tools/equipment can be used to improve workout effectiveness, such as two rims of A4 paper as you can see from the video.
我们最常给自己不运动的藉口是什么?没错,我知道。就是 - 忙,没时间。在这个视频里我提到晚上需要去参加一个公司和顾客的聚餐,身为市场行销的我,必须出席。既然没办法晚上回家做运动,只好在放中饭的时候赶快把运动做了然后顺便录影,今晚(现在)才有题材上传。早两天我有和大家分享过,做掌上压的时候,如果把身体压得越低越需要出力把身体挺起来,所以对肌肉增长也会有莫大帮助。那么,在办公室其实有很多小道具可以帮助我们得到同样的效果。比如,两叠A4纸张就可以了。好像视频里的做法。


WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?

This idea is initiated by @nathanmars, you can check it out here. And, don't forget to check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.


什么是 #dtubesnap

这个活动是源自 @nathanmars 大佬的构想,如果有兴趣了解详情可以自行翻译,参考这里。别忘记也看看大佬怎么做视频,说不定能在他身上找到灵感。

根据以下几个步骤就可以完成

  1. 掏出那一根。。。手机
  2. 按下录制,然后对着手机摄像头讲一分钟
  3. 记得放 #dtubesnap 标签
  4. 将视频上传到 https://d.tube (可以不必编辑/美颜)

简单吧!

欢迎加入我们的行列。如果听不懂英文也不要紧,最重要是看看别人怎么做视频,看看别人在 #dtube 上怎么玩转 #dtubesnap,说不定还拿到灵感。大家一起把 #dtube 搞起来,增加我们在 Steem 平台的价值。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

支持了好几个了。暂时没有位了。

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20, Great to see your Enthusiasm brother. And in my opinion what you've done in this video, it showcase your passion towards the Fitness, so keep enjoying and in a way it's unique too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks brother! I wish I have the sense of enjoying poem to return my favor to you! Really appreciate you continue coming back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you brother. 🙂

pumped-up by your move!!

其实,我很期待你露脸。嘻嘻。

Posted using Partiko Android

低調低調

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78