#dtubesnapplus [Episode015-Karaoke] 《五月的青杏如你》Self collaboration

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


It's been awhile since I lay my hand on the karaoke app. This mobile phone Karaoke app used to be a big hit some half a year back when I was collaborating with @korkuyo to do some #mewnusic where we both recorded our piece in our different cars at different traffic jam, and compile them together. Instead, since my friend is no longer here, I had to "masturbate", more or less similar I guess. I had to do it myself, despite I enjoyed it, but it's not a real music collaboration. Why would I do this? I had a video few days ago where I put this song as the background music, and @roundbeargames curiously how does this song ended up in my workout video. Anyway, looking forward to work with Winda again, our very own first Chinese Steemit Choir group.

都已经很久没有碰过全民K歌了,今天心血来潮又突然想起 @roundbeargames 早几天问我为什么这首歌会出现在我的运动视频里面?全民K歌早些时候在#steemit 平台也是一时无两,当时我和@korkuyo 还一起合作各自在自己的车厢里录下一首歌,然后将两个人的视频剪接起来参加当时 #mewnusic 的车震卡拉比赛。现在,小姑姑没有玩社交博客,剩下我一个人,只好“自慰”。自己录,自己跟自己合唱,自己爽,但是再怎么爽这也不是真正的一场合唱,是自我安慰。当然,我也很怀念#steemit 里第一支中文合唱团,闻达。希望不久的将来我们再有机会合体再唱歌给大家庭。


WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?

This idea is initiated by @nathanmars, you can check it out here. And, don't forget to check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.


什么是 #dtubesnap

这个活动是源自 @nathanmars 大佬的构想,如果有兴趣了解详情可以自行翻译,参考这里。别忘记也看看大佬怎么做视频,说不定能在他身上找到灵感。

根据以下几个步骤就可以完成

  1. 掏出那一根。。。手机
  2. 按下录制,然后对着手机摄像头讲一分钟
  3. 记得放 #dtubesnap 标签
  4. 将视频上传到 https://d.tube (可以不必编辑/美颜)

简单吧!

欢迎加入我们的行列。如果听不懂英文也不要紧,最重要是看看别人怎么做视频,看看别人在 #dtube 上怎么玩转 #dtubesnap,说不定还拿到灵感。大家一起把 #dtube 搞起来,增加我们在 Steem 平台的价值。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

刚刚又听了和你合的青杏……还是那么好听……🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

我们要不要来弄个不下雨的视频😂 我现在正在听呢

Posted using Partiko Android

😄😄你对那首歌还真是情有独钟啊……

Posted using Partiko Android

一想到你,就想到那首歌 😃 可和和你弄个视频合唱留念吗?

Posted using Partiko Android

😀😀这个可以有……

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我也很怀念……(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

可惜看不了视频……

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20, It's reflecting as you are missing the Karaoke times and i didn't understood the language but in my opinion you've both were in flow for sure. Keep enjoying and keep find the peace.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hey hey. Yeah it's been awhile since I last did Karaoke with fellow Steemians. We used to have a choir but it was stopped due to individual busy schedule.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep enjoying and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79