You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

@nathanmars, thank you for coming to the Steem Fest 3! I am glad that I met you in person in Kraków. I miss the Steemians from the Steem Fest. Today, I saw a post from @vladivostok. He wrote that he is also back at home...but he misses the good people from the Steem Fest and he wish that Steemians lived closer to each other and met more often. I can easily say, that Steemians are great people. I miss the athmosphere when you are surrounded by Steemians....I miss the Steem Fest... I hope we all go to Steem Fest 4 next year and meet each other again. Hopefully next year there will be 3 or 4 times more people. I am sure that most of the Steemians, even probably all of them from the Steem Fest 3 will visit the SF4 next year.

Thank you for supporting the DTube community. Have a safe flight to Japan!

Sort:  

It’s truth, feeling a little low back home but just trying to get caught up and enjoying looking at the photos and deciding what to create next, and and @nathanmars were definitely two highlights of the trip for sure ... very good to meet both of you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and I was so happy to meet you in person!!

Thank you for your gift!

It was a memorable time for everyone and now our Dtube family feel stronger!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78