DTube Snap Plus How To Make Young CoConut Ice

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello @dtube in this video I share my daily life in making fresh coconut ice drinks. At my place there are so many coconut trees when I feel the body's lack of ions. I immediately asked for young coconut. how to make coconut ice is very easy. 1. Give ice 2. sugar 3. Lime Thank you for watching me see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow beautiful video.
I love coconut fruit eating.our this fruits available

Thank you young coconut brothers for adding body ions

Ohh man this awseome, you are cool guy😊😊

Thanks you bro @freecrypto Happy dtubing

Thank you, my brother @nathanmars stopped by to comment. I hope you are always healthy.

Thanks you bro happy dtubing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47