Dtube Snap Plus Have Dinner With Friends

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello @dtube in this video I visited a friend's 10th wedding anniversary event. I got a VIP invitation to meet with the configuration in our area with a representative from the celebrity. YouTuber and I stated from the Dtube platform my representative from Dtuber Indonesia at the event was decorated with dinner together. singing together and cutting birthday cakes. I hope you like my video and see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello Brother is a really nice dinner presentation presented to you in the world and you really liked it during your dinner with your friends, thank you very much for giving you such a beautiful video.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my brother @mamun123456, for a very good comment. I like it ... amazing dinner can get to know our new friend here.

Beautiful video and present dinner is awesome

Thanks you bro happy dtubing

Bereh rakan,,, ,,,

terima kasih rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74