Dtube Siap Plus How To Hunt Fish In A River

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello @dtube in this video I share how to hunt fish in the river. my friends and I went on an adventure in hunting river fish using tools as silverap then we hunted it using wood and paddled it on the river.

Thank you for watching our Adventure video to see you in the following video

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

ok bro thanks you

Excellent work @armia ... I would love to try fishing like that... Thanks for sharing... Blessings.

Thank you, brother @andrewramdas, good luck trying it out. I'm ready to wait for your video

Waaah ... good catch my friend ...😎👍

Thank you, my brother @sudutpandang continues success

Okay 😎👍

Awesome fishing catch method

Thanks you @urme33 congratulations, you tried it

@armia, Wow....nice to look group work. Collaboration important for every work. I used already fishing rod for caught fish in river. But your tactics great for caught more fish.

Thank you, brother, I hope this tactic is useful for hunter fish lovers in the river

Friend, what an excellent way to fish, I have never fished but since I want to do it, I really want to fish, I know I will one day, and thank you very much for being so riginal in the way you vlogge, that you have a good day bro.

Thank you, brother, if you have never been fishing, you can follow this tactic, hopefully it will be useful for hunter fish lovers in the river.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34