Dtube Snap Plus How to Grow Rice Until the Harvest Takes 6 Months

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello @dtube, in this video I teach you how to grow rice until harvest. This video made me spend 6 months because the process of planting rice until the harvest lasted very long. Hopefully this video is useful, thank you for watching me see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was very cool to watch. I don't understand your words but I sure understood your pictures. thank you!!

@mariannewest Thank you, my brother for visiting the post, I'm sorry, my brother is English, I'm still not passive, I'm still learning, hopefully hopefully in the next video, I'll make subtitles, hopefully this video will be useful for many people.

I am your sister :) And it was already useful, even though I didn't understand your words. the pictures told their own story 👍

This video made me spend 6 months because the process of planting rice until the harvest lasted very long.

@armia, That's true. You were patience long time and finally you rewarded. It's glad news for me because I prefer to look your success and creativity.

Thank you, brother @madushanka, I hope you are always healthy ... every time I produce a video, I hope there will always be learning in each of my videos, hopefully it will benefit many people.

Very interesting @armia ... Blessings

Thank you, brother @andrewramdas, I hope this video is useful for many people

Great done friend!
Although I know it well then you can use it very well, it's really good to have it. I like your presentation style. Thanks for share the whole system.
#SnapComment

Thank you, brother @hafizullah, for the very good comments, I hope this video is useful for everyone. farmers can also work hahha

Yes indeed, this is the most important crop of agricultural countries. Paddy is planted in the rainy season (May-June) because it requires more water. Just think, if farmers do not grow these crops by such hard work, then how much trouble does the country have to make for the grains?
Thanks friend @armia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, brother @tertentu, for a very good comment, this is the hope of the farmers. but our place is not in the rainy season because there is a stream of irrigation water from the river

Thanks you bro

He is spamming dtube,

I flagged his post.
You should too flag him if you can .

Posted using Partiko Android

ok bro, thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84