You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting 777 passionate people, 77 long-term projects, 7 killer dApps to make the next LinkedIN for our Blockchain with DTube

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)

hi.
I was wondering who is @nathanmars ), the person who followed me and mentioned me several times in his posts recently.
Now, after watching your video, I've got the point. This is, maybe, the most appropriate time for this kind of initiative - DtubeFamily777/LINK 777.
I'm just an amateur in this crypto world, but, possibly, these Steem-related problems we see today are because of the users behaviour, or more correctly, misbehaviour (when people upvote themselves and mostly look for rewards...).
But we definitely have another sources of motivation (aside from $). For ex., on Steemhunt we see every day so many cool suggestions of useful websites, eco-friendly innovations.. Basically, Steem dApps might be a great source for ideas, collaboration opportunities...

I hope this DtubeFamily777/LINK 777 will serve like Jedi within the ocean of Sith (following the "Star Wars" terminology).

And maybe that 777 number will stay the same in the future in the name LINK 777, but the actual number of its members will number more and more untill the whole Steemit (ar least) remember true motivation and become something like this DtubeFamily777/LINK 777.

I don't know why I'm on the DtubeFamily777 members List ), but I'm happy to be there.
To be honest, I've just made, maybe, 3 comments on DTube in total as for now. But from now on I'll do my best to make at least 3 comments every day.

As for recommendations, possibly, @stemq (https://www.stemq.io/) and @steemstem (https://www.steemstem.io/) deserve to be on this DtubeFamily777/LINK 777.

Especially @stemq. It's quite a new initiative, like Quora, but for scientific questions. And they need visibility.

Also there's one good person - @macoolette (and I think she likes surprises). Even though she mostly make posts for Steemhunt nowadays, she made a great contribution for Pay It Forward contest in the past and helped to discover a lot of new talented Steemit members.

sorry, I didn't get this terminology about SNAPcomment ... yet, but I will.
so, maybe I've used the wrong tag
#SNAPcomment

Sort:  

No, I do not like surprises. I love them! I am not sure if I am worth it but thank you very much for your nomination and believing in what I do. That's actually a challenge and opportunity for me to keep learning and keep improving. I hope I stand up to it... Again, thank you!

We're lucky to have you here with LinK777 and now you're part of our DtubeFamily777 :)

Thank you! I'll do my best to contribute positively to the community. 😊

Thank you so much for taking your time to add a valuable comment.

We're lucky to have you here with LinK777 and I've added both projects that you recommended.

Also I've added @macoolette to our Family as well!

Have a lovely weekend :)

Talk to you soon!!!

#SNAPpluscomment

thanks for adding all of them )

You're most welcome and Let's make OUR blockchain better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50