Dtubesnapplus #2 Foodmodel contest by @iamjadeline

in #dtubesnaplus6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys!! Good day to you all, Today im gonna participate in @iamjadeline contest.

Simple contest with lots of interaction , its not about the prize but on how you engage on other dtubers.

i like participating on simple contest. hope you like my video.

Thanks to all kabayan that is using Dtube . You guys rocks!!

Hope to buy a camera next year, for me to have a good video to share to all.

Thanks to @dtube for the support and @nathanmars advocacy to make dtube a revolutionary video platform.

Thanks for passing by.
@khenbee


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are truly like a model @khenbee

Posted using Partiko Android

haha thanks Nay @olivia08

You are welcome ken.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kuya improving! May pa background music ka na din. Nice!!!! Goodluck to us sa contest!

Mas madali gumawa sa imovie. hehehe papagandahin ko pa yan.

Opo kuya user friendly sa imovie pero naglalag kase minsan e.

Hi @khenbee. Luckily I found this or else I might miss it. Thank you so much for engaging in foodmodel contest via your video. Please drop your link post at my post comment so that I can upvote that comment to be entitled some rewards via steem-bounty. I set some amount for that post and any upvoted comments will get reward. Go go go. Drop your post link at my comment here.

https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@iamjadeline/oxjtbi9h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75