DTUBESNAP #2 - 2 Hours for 1 Minute

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

In this DTUBESNAP I talk for a minute, watch the video and don't read this description. Oh, I designed a dtubesnap logo hit me up on discord if you want it. Or leave a message to me in the comments on this dtubesnap!

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock! @nathanmars
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS![dtubesnap stacked-01.png]()

dtubesnap - longways-01.png


Sort:  

That view ❤️❤️❤️❤️

And come on... You asking me for three things I don't have.

Reading skills, editing skills and quality content lololol poor me. Is this Your roast video directed to me??? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn, In my opinion your IDEA of Reading and Images or collages is cool idea and as you said in my opinion we can add something unique to Blockchain for sure. And in my opinion you've made an very cool Dtubesnap logo and it's really appreciable work for sure. So keep up the awesome work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I hear you
I believe in reading too
It's amazing where your imagination can take you

I would love a snap logo please

and I love LOVE you REA[d] program!!!!!!!

Right click the images in the steemit blog and you can download them :)

thank you!! do you want me to put your name under it when I use it?

Thank you!! do you want
Me to put your name under
It when I use it?

                 - snook


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That'd be great

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83