(RE: DtubeSnapQ) What can you bring to the STEEMblock?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

'

'>

In this #DTubeSnap 6, I ask myself a question, can I design a Logo for DTubeSnapQ? Watch to see my answer!
(*Hint: It is a type of video I have not done in a couple months!)

Thanks for Hangin With Zainenn!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

DtubesnapQ logo.png

dtubesnap stacked-01.png

<a

dtubesnap - longways-01.png

Sort:  

@zainenn, First of all i want to appreciate your efforts and Initiative to come up with this Logo and you've came up with an awesome piece which is defining the subject to the point. And most importantly good to see that you are giving permission to use it. So keep up brother and keep enjoying.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you much for taking your efforts to continuously engaging with Dtube content and I truly appreciate your work!!

Have a wonderful day :)

Welcome brother and thank you so much for your supportive words. Have a great time ahead and keep up. 👍🙂

yeah man, i like that a lot, everyone should use that.

Feel free to use the dtubesnap ones too on the steemit blog post.

Posted using Partiko Android

roger that, thanks!

I like it very much and I'll be using it straight away :)

I truly appreciate your design skills brother:)

Keep an eye out for the next REA[d] @nathanmars I put some real work into this one. It could also pass as a Zmotiv video. It will be released tomorrow.

I am still learning. Last week was learning half way how to include video clip in my Read then my sons not well. Will do it one day soon. This indeed takes more work than usual video. Quite challenging for me. Lol

Haha, I posted a comment a minute ago claiming it was my last comment and I needed to sleep. I have to respond to you. Thank you for undertaking the challenge even with your son not being well. I will be releasing another REA[d] tomorrow, stay tuned. That really is the whole point, get people to polish their editing skills to raise content value. Which in turn will create more engagement. Ok sleep.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for commenting eventhough you suppose to sleep. I will be on the look out. Okay you sleep. Good night.

I'm excited your next REA[d] :)

Well that is cool buddy and thanks for making it up, will sure use it and I am sure the others will like it as well.

I was thinking where did the logo come from? Then I remember you mentioned in one of the comment. Check you out and there it is. Yay! Thank you for designing this. Super appreciate it.

Have a wonderful weekend (if your side is Saturday now).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85