Born for you by David Pomeranz (cover by @yownini @gheghenrv @shella)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello there guys!

Its me once again doing a cover for the song born for you by david pomeranz. I guess I'll be going to cover songs atleast once a week. I usually just sang songs base on my vocal range and choosing songs to play depending on the level of difficulty of the song's chords. Technically, im just an amateur guitarist.

I want to thank my friend, a co-dtuber @gheghenrv for motivating me to join dtube and helping me editing the video.

If you want to request something just please let me know and I'll try to do a cover of it for you guys. I hope you enjoy this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. I don't know this song until I found you. I also found you through @gheghenrv. Have fun here doing cover song and you will improve as you go along. Haha. Coz me too, alot to learn here. Meanwhile, keep singing. Keep smiling. Keep Dtubing.

Give yourself a pat because you did it!!!!

Thank you very much. I appreciate it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66