Where the Frack Does Fear Come From - 60 Days of Dtube SnapX Day 20steemCreated with Sketch.


@jimmyoblog had a blog post today Where the Frack does FEAR Come From? He tagged us to find out what our thoughts were. We decided this would be a good topic to cover in our Dtube SnapX .

We thank you all for taking the time to watch our video and we ask, "Where do you think fear comes from?"

signature.png

*** Image Source


Remember, GET OUT and live life outside your box!
gologosm.png



Thank you @penderis for this artwork!


Thank you @enginewitty for this artwork!

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The video didn't load for me - so, I don't know what your opinion is. but I just listened to a podcast today and they spoke about the importance of fear as a warning system. The way they put it - the ones which didn't have fear in the jungle did not pass on their genes - curtesy of the jaguars or other wildlife.... I think that sums it up pretty well.

Looks like it is up now. I am thinking there was something going wonky with Dtube last night. Either that or my Dtube account was tired.
Thanks.
Ren

Which browser are you using ?

Try Chrome or Brave if you're already not.. And clear cache (cookies) and it might be one reason as well for wy dtube video is not playing.

Hope it helps and if not please let me know.

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7
Discord @nathanmars#2708

Thank you. Did as you said and I am using chrome. Still, not working.Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 11.04.04 PM.png

This is the error message I am getting.

I am off to bed now and will try again tomorrow. Thanks for your help!!

For some reason the video did not upload correctly the second time I tried either. I am not sure why because the format is mp4! Same as what I always upload. I will try again tomorrow. I wonder if the computer is just telling me to stop and go to bed. Been at it all day.
Thanks so much for stopping by. We appreciate it so much.
Ren

Let's talk tomorrow :)

Night Night !

That's interesting. They had no fear at all? Was it genes or did they just not learn the fear? I will have to look into that.
Ren

The point they were making is that if people didn’t have fear, they got eaten and weren’t able to pass on their genes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, for sure, I just love the questions that came up for me that cause me to want to read more into this study. I love learning new things and this has peaked my interest.
Ren

I think it's a pre-programmed instinct to be apprehensive of the unknown. Could get interesting in the comments here you two.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats for you days 60 on dtube snap . We waiting for video

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried uploading it again and it did the same thing. If it doesn't load this time. I will give it a try tomorrow. So frustrating. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Ren

Looks like it is finally up. Dtube was a bit wonky last night I think.
Either that or my account was just really tired.
Ren

Y'all, it loaded on my phone! What's wrong with the dtube world this evening? Haha
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62