You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap#6; When Life Gives You Tiles, You Grow Hydroponics

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Ohhh last year I was really interested in exploring this idea of hydroponics! With fish in a tank and plants on the top! But I have a toddler who might spill it and I didn’t know where to put it out of his reach at the time and look good
Now that I see your video I want to get one!! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Do you live in a high rise too @vincy?
I would of course much prefer a real garden if at all
But my husband has managed to convince me that this is the way to go .... haha
So I am interested to see what comes out of it :)
I think your lil champ will be happy to "garden" with you haha
Thank you @vincy :D

Haha we have pot plants and I am not good at looking after them so I wanted a self sufficient garden hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was my husband's argument too :D

We do live in a high rise but no where as high as in asian countries hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69