You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Winner for "What's Your Food?" via DTube

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Aww thank you and I’m glad you like eating the clear and fried noodles mix! I think it helps that there’s a ying and yang! I’m sure Malaysia has a lot of kuey teow hehe!!
Sorry to say but I didn’t make the flat noodle lol.. it was a takeaway but I mixed it with the clear noodle which I know how to make haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We have a noodle dish here called "ying and yang" and we have a drink here called "Michael Jackson" can you believe it? The weird way of naming their good to be 'innovative' to get customers.

Anyway, I really love noodles and rice dishes. Thank you for sharing and join again next round when I host it again. 😊

Awwww that’s so awesome I want to come to Malaysia to try all those foods someday and visit you all!! So many Malaysian friends now cos of steemit!! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55