You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negativity by some dtuber must end

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Thanks for replying. I do understand what you mean. But everyone needs to keep the price down so I can buy more STEEM while it's low. :) I think we will get to the point of quality front runners that bring in viewers. I don't see a rush for it until there is some more polish to the sites and things are working very well. Once a lot of the bugs are worked out I think that is a better time for us to shine instead of people coming here and getting upset and confused. I don't think things are quite ready for the masses and that gives a lot of us time to grow and develop as creators. Hopefully the snaps evolve like you suggest but I have a feeling they are going to be around for awhile. I actually think that there may be an audience for those short 1 min videos. I see that there is a logo for it now. :D <ha Always a pleasure to hear/read your thoughts on things. I guess with your explanation that means that we're partners. Cheers to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42