DTUBE SNAP#3: Our BLOCKCHAIN is the FUTURE

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This short dtube snap aka micro-vlog is supposed to motivate steemians to become dtube content creators.

Sharing a short story of your life is bringing value to the blockchain and to other users and serves also as a motivating for others. It is like a snow-ball-system.

so get a dtube creator by your own !

The rules are pretty easy:

  1. record max 1min with your mobile phone
  2. do not edit your video
  3. post from your mobile phone
  4. Use the tag #dtubesnap

This kind of vlogs is I by @enjoyinglife - and he was inspired by @nathanmars.


mentions: .. music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I guess the reason why they are leaving is because they want to see quick results (money). This is my assumption.

Winny out...for now 😉

Yeah there are a lot of reasons.. Steem price, effort to earn rewards, missing features, buggy functions, hf20 exit users and many more.. But they dont see the big potential of the blockchain and the power we all have.

But yeah. Their decision :P

We are in such a great position here on the Steem blockchain and this is only the beginning

Well I don't know about people leaving but I can see how people could stop for a while out of laziness, bordum, burn out, etc. but I'm all in. I'm literally bought into this. We are going to be the future. You and many like you are going to become big around the world because of this and I truly believe that.

Hi. I am checking dtubesnap posts because it has gone viral, and soon will be more popular than baby shark doo doo doo. Haha.

Nice to meet you here. I am excited about dtube. Previously I thought it was difficult due to camera shy and I always hid myself behind blogging. Thank you all dtubers for inspiration. :)

Great video and u are right we are the pioneers of the blockchain we are the whales in the making

@tibfox, I completely agree with you! Blockchain is the Future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81