DTUBE SNAP#4: CANADA LEGALIZED CANNABIS

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This short dtube snap aka micro-vlog is supposed to motivate steemians to become dtube content creators.

Sharing a short story of your life is bringing value to the blockchain and to other users and serves also as a motivating for others. It is like a snow-ball-system.

so get a dtube creator by your own !

The rules are pretty easy:

  1. record max 1min with your mobile phone
  2. do not edit your video
  3. post from your mobile phone
  4. Use the tag #dtubesnap

This kind of vlogs is I by @enjoyinglife - and he was inspired by @nathanmars.


mentions: .. music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Legalize It! Yeah! :)

That's some great news my friend.
All people should have the right to do whatever the hell they want with their body as long as they are not affecting anyone else.It's called personal freedom and people forget about personal freedom these days.

Absolutely true my friend!
People tend to trust the government and the law without thinking just a moment about the reality and the freedom aspect of nature.

Well,sad but true.
Nice to see you are supporting canabis decriminalisation even without smoking my friend.
A lot of people we know smoke and are very succesful in what they are doing.
But as an ancient Greek philosopher said “Pan metron ariston”: Everything in moderation”

I had times when I was smoking a lot. Too much of many drugs and I didn't get things done.

I have done a therapy and "cured" almost all og my addictions: alcohol, meth, speed, mdma, cannabis and this was the solution for me.. ;)
But I am not the benchmark of anyone. So I am not in the position to decide over others - so the government should be also not in that position

I don't know where I stand on legalizing it because I see positives and negatives on both sides. I would imagine that they will eventually legalize it down the road.

I agree weed should be legalized because nobody died from it great vid

Thanks for the compliment and your comment :)

I even think, every drug should be legalized for consume because everyone should have the right to do what he wants with his own body.
But yeah first step would be cannabis ;)

I do not think every drug should be legalized. There are also drugs that change consumers so that they could endanger other people. Canabis is a completely different story, I agree with you.

Okay good point.. but guns, cars, alcohol, sulfur acid and many many more materials are dangerous but legal.
Not the drugs are doing crime - the people do and eventually there should be a change in the "mental incapacity" - paragraph.
But yeah I understand your point definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01