You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s create content ( and comment) based on Demand with DtubeSnapQ

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Awesome idea and good time to execute this!

I had something similar in my head when you first talked about the Q&A - function but I wanted to hold back lol

I am excited what type of questiobs will come with this, how the community will interact and how the integration with musing will look when it is done!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I actually thought I've responded to this comment and I well remember reading it!

I'll keep you updated with the progress of collaborations with musing!

Keep up the great work my friend and I'm really really impressed with everything that you're doing here on Dtube!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43