Why You Have To Join @dtube - dtubesnap#5

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This video i make to encourage people to join @dtube especially my friends from indonesia. Please come and join dtube. Join @dtube will make you confidence. Don't affraid of making wrong. Just come and join us. I'm waiting for you guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

keep it up brother, I think you are more concentrate your content otherwise you good.
I think @putu300 help you in this matter, if you want my help i am with you.

yes please,
say something to me! i'm gladly hearing it

Posted using Partiko Android

if you what any help msg me discord.

send me your discord id!

Posted using Partiko Android

can't find you this is my discord name tfq86#2326

Posted using Partiko Android

i send you friend request

Hey friend, I have big reasons why I join with Dtube. I already told that through Dtube content. Main reason is Dtube add value to my journey more and it created big world wide family to me.

i feel that too bro.

amazing friends, let's make a @dtube promo movement all over the world

let's do it

DTube won't make you confident - that is a lie :)

Confidence doesn't come after one DTube Snap nor a payment from DTube - rather it comes after dedicating your life to find the real answers and learn what you truly are, beneath

Honestly bro I think you should input a bit more effort in making your videos and maybe try creating something out of few clips combined

You have the internet and all the wonders of technology you can use. But I'm not seeing even a bit of progress, why?

By this pace you are using, it will take you forever to not be a noobie :)

thank for your advice bro. i will watch more videos of your and other dtubers to improve myself.

Nah bro, don't watch my videos - don't watch DTubers. Watch Youtube haha!

Don't limit yourself please, we are all growing & learning here - same like you:)

stil wrong huh?🤔🤔
ok i will watch youtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah you are not WRONG ;)

I'm just trying to say: don't impose limits on your progress

Make sure to use all the routes you can to make yourself GROW! Nothing wrong with that ;)

Peace

ok bro. thank by the way for your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm always here and watching your content. Just wanna help :)

that's what i mean bro. thank you for your help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Mr teacher in tube.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @ristianti come and join us on @dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not confidence to make introduce myself in tube.

Posted using Partiko Android

me too. but i keep trying. i know it's hard when first time you facing camera. but if you keep trying. you can do it

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll think about it later. Fighting for you in dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

take your time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59