Dtubesnap # 01 Need some Suggestions.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello there dtubers and fellow steemians!!

How are you guys? i hope your fine. Coz im not good in motivational speech.

This is my way of engaging to all dtubers here. I need some advise. I know Holidays is coming and Food is everywhere. I want to have an idea.

Hope to hear from you guys. Thanks in advance.

@tazky


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Start disliking food and enjoying the feeling of hunger. Best diet advice I can give. I eat 1 large meal a day and nibble small snacks throughout the day. However I do go a span of 5-6 hours of no food at all. This keeps me at a steady body weight. View my most recent video for a free Dtubesnap logo that is linked in the description. Welcome to dtube.

Ahh ok thanks, ill try that and check if its working to me. 😊😊😊 i will watch your recent video too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could help you but all I really try is the calories in vs calories out and I do a bad job at that. Best of luck. I will be struggling with all the good food around as well. Take care.

Ohh thanks for this words. we can make this @to7. Just believe and close your eyes when yummy food is there haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, but I still smell it even if I close my eyes. The holidays are a tough time. I think I'm going to enjoy a bit and try to work it off after the New Year. :)

No problem, i will do that too after this holidays but im gonna cut some sweets and calories now. Then sweats all that holiday fats out of me. Happy holidays bro!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Holidays to you as well.

@tazky I would like to tell you the best food and drinks.
When you wake up in the morning try to drink lemon juice,pure lemon without water, just add pure honey.Your stomach will not be looking for food until afternoon or night.You won't get hungry and your problemThis is what I did during Ramadan.But you must eat your lunch.Ako sa magrib na kumain at more on fruits

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe i should try to loose some weight by doing this and exercise then i should try some fasting. 😊😊😊 Thanks Nay @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes,you know I had been fasting during Ramadan and I never got hungry. I am 48 yrs old now,thanks God I have no major health issue, I used this way @tazky

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @tazky!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @tazky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tazky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tazky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tazky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65