Am in love with dtube: first dtubesnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hi everyone.
This is an appreciation video to dtube.

Being an introvert and a shy person, cameras aren't my friend not to talk of video recording. Even when I do I rather keep them to myself or share them to my closest friends but since I joined dtube (not quite long) , the story is gradually changing.

I can now boldly upload my video online without second thought although am still working on that but I believe being on this platform will really help me conquer.

I also appreciate @Nathanmars for his great initiative (dtubesnap) as I have seen some people compliment him. Still trying to know more about you.

So I am in love with dtube and please friends if you have the discord link/channel or communities that will help me grow here just help me with it because like I said "AM INLOVE".

THANKS FOR WATCHNG, STILL ME @swizzyl.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to dtube!! Thank you for making the effort to do a dtube video even though you are very shy and introvert!! Resteemed!
Join us in @dcooperation and @steemitmamas :D

Thanks @vincy I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85