You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding the Bus Northern Thailand

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Thank you @fitinfun for sharing stories about the state of Bus in Thailand.
Hi @fitinfun, why don't you upload your video via your account? So that everyone can follow your posts in one direction?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Because their is a limit of 1 video per day per account. I really plan to put food and exercise on this one. Right now I am just trying to figure out the technical details and trying to get into the habit of posting.

#snapcomment

You say "They limit one video per day."
Don't they also limit one account per person ...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I am on two accounts so each account can have one video per day.

There is no limit to the number of accounts you can have here. Many people have more than one and post videos for each. I know people running several accounts for their different niches.

Is it true...?
Good, that's a good idea.
I agree with that, I'm sure they also have many accounts behind the scenes.
Okay, @fitinfun ... Thanks for the information ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes many do - and please stop voting with limited power! Don't vote anymore until you are at 80% at least. I don't vote below 90%. Check your power here:

https://steemnow.com/@sudutpandang

I keep that file open all day and check before I vote.

OMJ ... I did not notice that ..
Thanks for your advice @fitinfun ....

Posted using Partiko Android

It will help you grow in the long run. Do not vote for at least 4 days and then you will be fine. no one will care.

Okay @fitinfun, I will reduce the upvote activity for that process, thanks for the advice ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66