You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Not A) DTube Snap | Feeling Salty About DTube Upvotes? Watch THIS!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I guess I could have worded what I said better. Not necessarily a "lack of success" but more like looking for more elsewhere. Also, one could argue that the flagging and censorship is detaining your success!
Ultimately my point was, people who find huge success on other platforms rarely complain here.

At any rate, I will definitely check your video out. Hope it didn't come off as me undermining your success on other platforms!

Sort:  

No you're fine. Flagging in YouTube communities created the blame game because everyone blamed each other and it just created decent. I never got flagged once but I was tired of watching the bickering so I am still there but not as much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48