Where i draw and what i use for that/dtubesnap!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hi dtubers i wanted to share with you one of my personal things so that you be able to imagine my life.

For everyone that say "i don't the ability" so create one!

I hope you like my arts and see you later!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great, now we know where all the great works come from 😊

😊 thanks! I wanted tto share a simple part of my life with you guys, thanks again i really appreciate watching my videos:)

These videos are always interesting to me.
Your workspace, pencils. And this phone device is genius))!
Good drawings, especially Mr. Roberts.
👍👍👍

Haha thanks friend, i tried to make you guys a step closer to my life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95