Nightalk #2/Steempower goals! is that possible without any help!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


For those who are making steempwer goals , I'm coming!!

Really! Is that even possible without any help?

I wanted tto make such goal once before but ii already know that ii can't achieve unless i had the right support, so that i come to @dtube looking for some hope!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufiani, In my opinion, whatever work we do, we need Audience for that and i think that to develop Audience we have to Engage more through comments because in my opinion the more you are visible in others blog post then there is an chance that people will redirect towards your work. Keep up and good wishes from my side.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

100% agree buddy, i used to be a full time steemian for the past 8month but the problem was that i didn't see any reactions for my actions, that's why i become a bit disappointed!

Thanks for your comment it was truly encouraging!

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01