DTubeSnap! Answering @coruscate's question "What has been a win this week?"

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


My second DTubeSnap video. DTubeSnap is an initiative by @nathanmars where we are supposed to post a 1 minute video on DTube, basically letting you know how our day is going. Today @coruscate posted her first snap video where she asked us "What has been a win this week?" Great idea for a topic! Here's my snap...

(Shot and posted from my phone)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww it’s good to see you my friend! Glad your having such a stellar week!

Thanks again for the snap prompt! Yeah, slow week for paid work but that means I get to play with the camera! Got out again today... Cheers!

Hey @scottshots! I remember seeing your Kokanee Salmon photo. I was at a garage sale keeping my folks company while they were getting rid of some stuff. Seeing that awesome photo was a highlight of my day.

Oh awesome! I'm glad the photo helped brighten the day a bit. Garage sale days can be rough... We had one a few months ago. A lot of work but it was nice to clear old stuff out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79